NEW PRE-SEASON FIXTURE FOR YOUTH

A new friendly has been added to the Under-18s' pre-season schedule with preparations soon to get underway for the 2012/13 campaign.

Adi Viveash's side will now play Bristol City at Cobham on Saturday 21 July with noon kick-off.

The full pre-season schedule is now: 

Saturday 14 July: Torquay United, kick-off noon, venue Cobham

Friday 20 July: Arsenal, 11am, Cobham

Saturday 21 July: Bristol City, noon, Cobham

Saturday 28 July: Thailand National Under-19s, 6pm local time, Bangkok

Wednesday 1 August: Malaysia National Under-19s, 9.45pm local time, Kuala Lumpar

Monday 6 August: Millwall, 2pm, Cobham

Wednesday 8 August: Arsenal, 6.30pm, away* 

Thursday 9 August: Tottenham Hotspur, noon, away* 

Thursday 9 August: Aston Villa, 3.30pm, away*

Friday 10 August: Manchester United, 2pm, away*

*Behind closed doors at Manchester United's training ground, no spectators permitted.

The first Under 18 league game of the season will take place on Saturday 18 August.