YOUTH TEAM FIXTURES RELEASED

The league fixtures for the second half of the youth team's season have been announced.

Our Under-18s qualified for the Elite Group Stage of the reshaped competition by finishing top of our group in the first half of the season.We now play the other most successful sides before Christmas, and begin on Friday 11 January with an away match against Southampton.

The top clubs in the second half of the season will enter play-offs in May.

The FA Youth Cup fourth round tie against Charlton at the Valley is on Wednesday 16 January, 7pm kick-off.

Our Under-19 side complete the NextGen Series group games away to Ajax on Tuesday 29 January, 7pm kick-off

The Barclays Under-18 Premier League fixtures are:

Friday 11 January Southampton Away 2pm Staplewood
Saturday 19 January Bolton Wanderers Home 11am Cobham
Saturday 26 January Everton Away 1.30pm Finch Farm
Saturday 2 February Manchester United Home 2pm Cobham
Saturday 9 February Crystal Palace Away 11am Copers Cope Road
Saturday 16 February Reading Home 11am Cobham
Saturday 23 February Fulham Away 11am Motspur Park
Saturday 2 March Southampton Home 11am Cobham
Saturday 9 March Bolton Wanderers Away 1.30pm Lostock Hall Farm
Saturday 16 March Everton Home 11am Cobham
Saturday 30 March Crystal Palace Home 11am Cobham
Saturday 6 April Manchester United Away 1.30pm Trafford Training Centre
Saturday 13 April Reading Away 11am Hogwood Park
Saturday 20 April Fulham Home 11am Cobham