FRIENDLY FIXTURES ANNOUNCED FOR YOUNGSTERS

The friendly fixtures which our Under-21s and Under-18s will play in preparation for the 2013/14 season have been announced.

Dermot Drummy's Under-21s will play a couple of matches in New York in the middle of July, before embarking on a domestic run of warm-up games, while the majority of friendlies for Adi Viveash's Under-18s will be held at Cobham.

Under-21 pre-season friendlies:

Sunday 14 July            Philadelphia Union                             Philadelphia                                 kick-off 11am

Monday 15 July            New York Red Bulls                        New York                                kick-off 3pm

Tuesday 23 July                  Sutton United        Borough Sports Ground      kick-off 7.30pm

Saturday 27 July                  Colwyn Bay           Red Lion Sports Ground      kick-off 3pm

Tuesday 30 July                   Ilkeston                  New Manor Ground              kick-off 7.30pm

Saturday 3 August               Wealdstone          St Georges Stadium             kick-off 3pm

Tuesday 6 August                Hendon                 Harrow Borough FC             kick-off 7.45pm

9-12 August                          Under-21 league begins 

Under 18 pre-season friendlies:

Saturday 13 July                Brighton & Hove Albion        Cobham           kick-off 12 noon

Saturday 27 July                Stevenage                               Cobham           kick-off 11am

Wednesday 31 July           Derby County                         Cobham           kick-off 1pm

Saturday 3 August             Bristol City                              Cobham           kick-off 12noon

Thursday 8-Saturday 10 August        Festival at White Hart Lane to be played behind closed doors

Saturday 17 August          Under-18 league begins