Birthplace: Eastbourne
Date of birth: 25/05/1994
Nationality: British
Position: Defender/Midfield
Squad number: 21
Previous clubs: Brighton, Charlton

Favourite colour: Red
Favourite song: Justin Bieber, or Conor Maynard -Turn around
Favourite TV programme: Geordie Shore, Jersey Shore, Made in Chelsea, The Only Way is Essex
Favourite movie and why: Elf, because it reminds me of Christmas and makes me laugh

As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?
I've always wanted to play football.

What superpower would you have and why?
Be able to fly because I spent most of my time in a car.

What piece of advice would you have for aspiring female footballers?
Never give up no matter how many times you get knocked back, and work hard because it will always pay off.

When did you start playing football and why?
When I was around five or six I used to have a kick around with my brothers and their friends.

When did you realise you could play at this level?
When I got told I had potential to play at this level.

What are your strengths on the pitch?
My speed and first touch.

What are your strengths off the pitch?
I enjoy having a laugh and joke with friends.

What are your hobbies outside of football?
I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Have you won any silverware in your career and if so, what and when?
In the 2011-2012 we won Surrey County Cup with Chelsea Ladies Reserves and I was named player of the match. We also won the Subsidiary Cup with Chelsea Ladies Reserves.