Birthplace: Portsmouth
Date of birth: 09/03/1996
Nationality: British
Position: Midfield
Squad number:
Previous clubs: Chelsea Centre Of Excellence

Favourite colour: Blue
Favourite song: Autumn Leaves- Ed Sheeran and Countdown- Beyonce
Favourite TV programme: Hollyoaks and Geordie Shore.
Favourite movie and why: She's The Man.. Pitch Perfect.. Because I can watch them over & over again and they still make me laugh every time I watch them.
As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? A Police woman.

What superpower would you have and why?
To fly.. as I spend most of my time travelling to football.

What piece of advice would you have for aspiring female footballers?
Work hard, believe in yourself & take every opportunity that is given to you.

When did you start playing football and why?
I started playing football for a local boys team Ranvilles Rangers at the age of seven. I have had a season ticket for Portsmouth Football Club since the age of three which inspired me to start playing.

When did you realise you could play at this level?
When I was given the opportunity to train and gain experience from the senior players who have been very welcoming and encouraging.

What are your strengths on the pitch?
Good reader of the game and composed on the ball.

What are your strengths off the pitch?
Friendly, outgoing and like to have a laugh.

What are your hobbies outside of football?
I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

What's your most memorable moment playing for Chelsea Ladies?
I hope to be a part of some for the remainder of this season.

Have you won any silverware in your career and if so, what and when?
Won the League and FA Cup in May 2012 with Chelsea Centre Of Excellence Under 17's.