Posted on: Thu 12 Jul 2012

The three summer additions to the squad have been given their shirt numbers for the forthcoming season.

Kevin De Bruyne will wear 14, a number that was unused last campaign. Eden Hazard (pictured) will take the 17 previously worn by Jose Bosingwa and Marko Marin is our new number 21 following the departure of Salomon Kalou.

All three players are due to fly to the United States on Saturday to beginning the pre-season tour there.