TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR TICKET DETAILS ANNOUNCED

Posted on: Thu 28 Feb 2013

The ticket selling arrangements for our Barclays Premier League game at home to Tottenham Hotspur have been announced.

Tickets for the match, which takes place on Sunday 14 April, kick-off 4pm, will be sold as follows:

Monday 4 March until 5pm: members with 46 loyalty points or more can purchase one ticket.

Tuesday 5 March until 5pm: tickets will be sold to members on a loyalty point basis one ticket per member. The number of loyalty points required will be announced on this website no later than 6pm on Monday 4 March.

Wednesday 6 March until 5pm: tickets will be sold to members on a loyalty point basis one ticket per member. The number of loyalty points required will be announced on this website no later than 6pm on Tuesday 5 March.

Friday 8 March until 12noon: tickets will be sold to members on a loyalty point basis one ticket per member. The number of loyalty points required will be announced on this website no later than 6pm on Thursday 7 March.

Friday 8 March, from 12.30pm until 5pm: tickets will be sold to members on a loyalty point basis one ticket per member. The number of loyalty points required will be announced on this website no later than 6pm on Thursday 7 March.

Monday 11 March to Sunday 17 March until 5pm: season ticket holders and members can purchase an extra two tickets (maximum of three in total).

Monday 18 March: tickets will go on general sale (maximum of four tickets per person).

All ticket sales are subject to availability.

Match dates and ticket on-sale dates are subject to change. Please check the website for the latest information.