Posted on: Sun 28 Apr 2013

Rafael Benitez makes four changes to the line-up as we return to Barclays Premier League action.

John Terry continues as captain in defence, but is partnered by Gary Cahill, who returns from a knee injury.

Ramires drops deeper to partner David Luiz in midfield as Frank Lampard and Victor Moses make way for the returns of Juan Mata and Oscar. In attack, Fernando Torres is replaced by Demba Ba.

Swansea manager Michael Laudrup brings in Ki Sung-Yeung and Wayne Routledge for Luke Moore and Nathan Dyer.

Chelsea are expected to line up in the following 4-2-3-1 formation:

1 Petr Cech
28 Cesar Azpilicueta
24 Gary Cahill
26 John Terry (c)
3 Ashley Cole
7 Ramires
4 David Luiz
17 Eden Hazard
10 Juan Mata
11 Oscar
29 Demba Ba

Substitutes: 22 Ross Turnbull, 2 Branislav Ivanovic, 34 Ryan Bertrand, 12.Mikel, 8 Frank Lampard,30 Yossi Benayoun, 9 Fernando Torres.

Swansea are expected to line up in the following 4-2-3-1 formation:

Vorm; Rangel, Chico, Williams (c), B Davies; Britton, Ki; Hernandez, De Guzman, Routledge; Michu.

Substitutues: Tremmel, Tiendalli, Taylor, Monk, Dyer, Schechter, Moore.

The referee is Mark Clattenburg.

Follow the game via our Live Matches from 2.30pm (UK time).