Ladies Fixtures

Chelsea Ladies Fixtures and Results - 2017/18

Date Time Competition Opposition Venue Live TV F-A
Sun 24 Sep 12.30pm FA WSL Bristol City Women home BBC W 6-0
Sat 30 Sep 7.30pm FA WSL Sunderland AFC Ladies away W 6-0
Wed 4 Oct 7.05pm Champions League round of 32 Bayern Munich home Chelsea TV W 1-0
Sat 7 Oct 12.30pm FA WSL Liverpool Ladies home BT Sport W 1-0
Wed 11 Oct 6pm UK time (7pm local time) Champions League round of 32 Bayern Munich away Chelsea TV L 1-2 (2-2 on agg - won on away goals)
Sun 29 Oct 2pm FA WSL Yeovil Town home W 6-0
Wed 1 Nov 7.45pm Continental Tyres Cup Brighton & Hove Albion Women away W 3-0
Sat 4 Nov 5.30pm Continental Tyres Cup Bristol City Women away W 2-1
Wed 8 Nov 7.05pm Champions League round of 16 Rosengard home Chelsea TV W 3-0
Sun 12 Nov 12.35pm FA WSL Reading Women away BBC D 2-2
Wed 15 Nov 5.30pm UK time (6.30pm local time) Champions League round of 16 Rosengard away Chelsea TV W 1-0
Sat 2 Dec 6pm Continental Tyres Cup Yeovil Town home W 8-0
Wed 6 Dec 7pm Continental Tyres Cup Tottenham Hotspur Ladies home W 4-1
Sun 17 Dec 2pm Continental Tyres Cup quarter-finals Liverpool Ladies home W 5-1
Sun 7 Jan 1.30pm FA WSL Arsenal Women home BT Sport W 3-2
Sun 14 Jan 2pm Continental Tyres Cup semi-finals Manchester City Women home L 0-1
Sun 28 Jan 12.30pm FA WSL Everton Ladies home BBC W 1-0
Thu 1 Feb 7pm FA WSL Manchester City Women home BT Sport D 0-0
Sun 4 Feb 2pm FA Women's Cup 4th London Bees away W 10-0
Sat 10 Feb 2pm FA WSL Birmingham City Ladies away W 2-0
Sun 18 Feb 2pm FA Women's Cup 5th Doncaster Rovers Belles home W 6-0
Wed 21 Feb 7.45pm FA WSL Yeovil Town away W 2-0
Sat 24 Feb 12.30pm FA WSL Manchester City Women away BT Sport D 2-2
Sun 18 Mar 2pm FA Women's Cup 1/4 final Liverpool Ladies away W 3-0
Wed 21 Mar 8.45pm (local time) Champions League quarter-final Montpellier away Chelsea TV W 2-0
Sun 25 Mar 2pm FA WSL Reading Women home D 2-2
Wed 28 Mar 7.05pm Champions League 1/4 final Montpellier home Chelsea TV W 3-1
Sun 1 Apr 12.30pm FA WSL Arsenal Women away D 1-1
Sun 15 Apr 3.30pm FA Women’s Cup semi-final Manchester City Women home BBC2 W 2-0
Wed 18 Apr 7pm FA WSL Everton Ladies away W 1-0
Sun 22 Apr 6.05pm Champions League semi-final Wolfsburg home Chelsea TV L 1-3
Sun 29 Apr 4.30pm UK time Champions League semi-final Wolfsburg away Chelsea TV L 0-2
Sat 5 May 5.30pm FA Women’s Cup final Arsenal Women Wembley BBC W 3-1
Wed 9 May 7pm FA WSL Birmingham City Ladies home W 2-1
Sat 12 May 7.45pm FA WSL Sunderland AFC Ladies home BBC W 2-1
Tue 15 May 7pm FA WSL Bristol City Women away BT Sport W 2-0
Sun 20 May 12.30pm FA WSL Liverpool Ladies away Facebook W 3-2

Chelsea Ladies - Results Spring Series 2017

Date Time Competition Opposition Where Live TV F-A
Mon 6 Feb 2pm Pre-season Hyundai Steel Red Angels Carshalton (behind closed doors) - W 2-0
Sun 12 Feb 11am Pre-season Rosengard Carshalton Athletic FC - D 2-2
Fri 17 Feb 4pm Pre-season Fortuna Hjorring Portugal (behind closed doors) - W 2-0
Mon 20 Feb 2pm Pre-season LSK Kvinner Staines (behind closed doors) - W 3-0
Thu 23 Feb 4pm Pre-season Manchester City Women Academy Stadium Manchester (behind closed doors) - cancelled
Sun 12 Mar 2pm Pre-season Kristianstads Staines - W 1-0
Sun 19 Mar 2pm Women's FA Cup 5th round Doncaster Rovers Belles home - W 7-0
Sun 26 Mar 2pm Women's FA Cup 6th round Sunderland Ladies home - W 5-1
Mon 17 Apr 2.05pm Women's FA Cup semi-final Birmingham City Ladies away Chelsea TV L 1-1 (2-4 on pens)
Sun 30 Apr 2pm WSL Yeovil Town Ladies home - W 6-0
Wed 3 May 7.35pm WSL Reading Women away Chelsea TV W 4-0
Wed 17 May 7.35pm WSL Arsenal Ladies home Chelsea TV D 2-2
Sun 21 May 2pm WSL Sunderland Ladies away - W 7-0
Thu 25 May 7pm WSL Manchester City Women away BT Sport L 0-1
Sun 28 May 12.05pm WSL Liverpool Ladies home Chelsea TV W 7-0
Wed 31 May 7.05pm WSL Bristol City Ladies away Chelsea TV -W 4-0
Sat 3 June 3.30pm WSL Birmingham City Ladies away BT Sport -W 2-0

Chelsea Ladies - Results 2016

Date Time Competition Opposition Where F-A
Sun 13 Mar 2pm Friendly Bristol City home W 7-1
Sun 20 Mar 2pm Women's FA Cup Doncaster Rovers Belles away W 4-1
Thu 24 Mar 7.45pm WSL Doncaster Rovers Belles away W 4-1
Sun 3 Apr 2pm Women's FA Cup Aston Villa Ladies home W 6-0
Sun 17 Apr 2pm Women's FA Cup Manchester City Women home W 2-1 (AET)
Thu 21 Apr 6pm WSL Arsenal Ladies away W 2-0
Wed 27 Apr 6.30pm WSL Liverpool Ladies away W 2-1
Sun 8 May 2pm WSL Liverpool Ladies home W 6-3
Sat 14 May 2pm Women's FA Cup final Arsenal Ladies Wembley L 0-1
Thu 19 May 7.30pm WSL Manchester City Women home L 0-2
Wed 25 May 7.45pm WSL Sunderland AFC Ladies home W 2-1
Wed 29 Jun 7.30pm WSL Sunderland AFC Ladies away W 5-0
Sat 2 Jul 2pm FA WSL Continental Cup 1st Round London Bees away L 3-3 (2-4 on pens)
Sun 10 Jul 3pm WSL Birmingham City Ladies home D 1-1
Sun 17 Jul 3pm WSL Arsenal Ladies home L 1-2
Sun 24 Jul 2pm WSL Doncaster Rovers Belles home W 4-0
Sun 28 Aug 3.15pm WSL Birmingham City Ladies away W 4-0
Thu 1 Sep 7.30pm WSL Notts County Ladies home W 2-1
Sun 11 Sep 2pm WSL Reading Women away W 3-0
Sun 25 Sep 2pm WSL Manchester City Women away L 0-2
Wed 5 Oct 7pm UWCL Round of 32 Wolfsburg home L 0-3
Wed 12 Oct 5pm UK time UWCL Round of 32 Wolfsburg away D 1-1 (1-4 on agg)
Sun 30 Oct 6pm WSL Reading Women home W 3-2
Sun 06 Nov 6pm WSL Notts County Ladies away W 3-1

Chelsea Ladies - Results 2015

Date Competition Opposition Where Result
02-Apr-15 WSL Bristol City away 4 - 0
12-Apr-15 FWC Arsenal away 2 - 1
19-Apr-15 WSL Liverpool home 1 - 0
26-Apr-15 WSL Birmingham City away 0 - 1
30-Apr-15 WSL Arsenal home 0 - 0
04-May-15 FWC Manchester City home 1 - 0
10-May-15 WSL Manchester City away 1 - 1
12-Jul-15 WSL Bristol City home 4 - 1
18-Jul-15 WSL Sunderland away 4 - 0
22-Jul-15 WSC Reading away 3 - 2
26-Jul-15 WSL Manchester City home 1 - 2
01-Aug-15 FWC Notts County home 1 - 0
09-Aug-15 WSL Birmingham City home 4 - 0
16-Aug-15 WSC Arsenal home 0 - 2
19-Aug-15 WSC Watford away 0 - 3
23-Aug-15 WSL Arsenal away 0 - 2
26-Aug-15 WSC Millwall Lionesses home 6 - 0
30-Aug-15 WSC London Bees home 8 - 0
06-Sep-15 WSL Notts County home 1 - 0
13-Sep-15 WSC Birmingham City away 1 - 0
27-Sep-15 WSL Liverpool away 0 - 4
04-Oct-15 WSL Sunderland home 4 - 0
08-Oct-15 UWC Glasgow City home 1 - 0
14-Oct-15 UWC Glasgow City away 0 - 3
11-Nov-15 UWC Wolfsburg home 1 - 2
18-Nov-15 UWC Wolfsburg away 2 - 0

Latest news

Watch the latest Blues News headlines with Fan Club...

Watch now >
-->