Samsung Adidas

All On-Sale Dates



This section is for reference only, use the Upcoming Fixtures tab for the most up-to-date selling information on the games currently, or soon to be, on sale.


HOME GAMES


DATE CATEGORY MEMBERS
1 per person
STs & MEMBERS
2 extra per person
GENERAL SALE LOYALTY
Points Earned

Hull city
Hull City (H)
Sun 18 Aug

B Mon 15 July Mon 22 July Mon 29 July 3

aston villa
Aston Villa (H)
Wed 21 Aug

A Wed 31 July Mon 5 August Thurs 8 August 3

fulham
Fulham (H)
Sat 21 Sep

A Mon 12 August Mon 19 August Tues 27 August 3


cardiff
Cardiff City (H)
Sat 19 Oct

B Mon 9 Sep Mon 16 Sep Mon 23 Sep 3

man city
Man City (H)
Sun 27 Oct

AA Mon 16 Sep Mon 23 Sep Mon 30 Sep 1

wba
West Brom (H)
Sat 9 Nov

B Mon 30 Sep Mon 7 Oct Mon 14 Oct 3

southampton
Southampton (H)
Sun 1 Dec

B Mon 21 Oct Mon 28 Oct Mon 4 Nov 3

crystal palace
Crystal Palace (H)
Sat 14 Dec

A Mon 4 Nov Mon 11 Nov Mon 18 Nov 3

swansea
Swansea City (H)
Thur 26 Dec

B Mon 11 Nov Mon 18 Nov Mon 25 Nov 3

liverpool
Liverpool (H)
Sun 29 Dec

AA Mon 18 Nov Mon 25 Nov Mon 2 Dec 1

Man Utd
Man Utd (H)
Sun 19 Jan

AA Mon 9 Dec Mon 16 Dec Mon 23 Dec 1

west ham
West Ham (H)
Wed 29 Jan

A Mon 23 Dec Mon 30 Dec Mon 6 Jan 3

newcastle
Newcastle (H)
Sat 8 Feb

A Mon 30 Dec Mon 6 Jan Mon 13 Jan 3

everton
Everton (H)
Sat 22 Feb

A Mon 20 Jan Mon 27 Jan Mon 3 Feb 3

spurs
Tottenham (H)
Sat 8 March

AA Mon 3 Feb Mon 10 Feb Mon 17 Feb 1

arsenal
Arsenal (H)
Sat 22 March

AA Mon 10 Feb Mon 17 Feb Mon 24 Feb 1

stoke
Stoke City (H)
Sat 5 April

B Mon 3 March Mon 10 March Mon 17 March 3

sunderland
Sunderland (H)
Sat 19 April

B Mon 10 March Mon 17 March Mon 24 March 3

norwich
Norwich City (H)
Sun 4 May

B Mon 7 April Mon 14 April Mon 21 April 3





AWAY GAMES


DATE CATEGORY ST HOLDERS
1 per person
MEMBERS
1 per person
HOLDERS & MEM
2 extra per person
GENERAL SALE LOYALTY
Points Earned

Man Utd
Man Utd
Mon 26 Aug

AA Mon 5 Aug Mon 12 Aug Mon 19 Aug n/a 1

everton
Everton
Sat 14 Sep

A Mon 12 Aug Mon 19 Aug Tue 27 Aug n/a 3

spurs
Tottenham
Sat 28 Sep

AA Mon 2nd Sep Mon 9 Sep Mon 16 Sep n/a 1

norwich
Norwich City 
Sun 6 Oct

B Mon 9 Sep Mon 16 Sep Mon 23 Sep n/a 3

newcastle
Newcastle
Sat 2nd Nov

A Mon 7 Oct Mon 14 Oct Mon 21 Oct n/a 3

west ham
West Ham 
Sat 23 Nov

A Mon 28 Oct Mon 4 Nov Mon 11 Nov n/a 3

sunderland
Sunderland
Wed 4 Dec

B Mon 11 Nov Mon 18 Nov Mon 25 Nov n/a 3

stoke
Stoke City
Sat 7 Dec

B Mon 11 Nov Mon 18 Nov Mon 25 Nov n/a 3

arsenal
Arsenal
Mon 23 Dec

AA Mon 2 Dec Mon 9 Dec Mon 16 Dec n/a 1

southampton
Southampton
Wed 1 Jan

B Mon 9 Dec Mon 16 Dec Mon 23 Dec n/a 3

Hull city
Hull City
Sat 11 Jan

B Mon 16 Dec Mon 23 Dec Mon 30 Dec n/a 3

man city
Man City
Mon 3 Feb

AA Mon 6 Jan Mon 13 Jan Mon 20 Jan n/a 1

wba
West Brom
Tue 11 Feb

B Mon 20 Jan Mon 27 Jan Mon 3 Feb n/a 3

fulham
Fulham
Sat 1 March

A Mon 3 Feb Mon 10 Feb Mon 17 Feb n/a 3

aston villa
Aston Villa
Sat 15 March

A Mon 17 Feb Mon 24 Feb Mon 3 March n/a 3

crystal palace
Crystal Palace
Sat 29 March

A Mon 3 March Mon 10 March Mon 17 March n/a 3

swansea
Swansea City
Sun 13 April

B Mon 17 March Mon 24 March Mon 31 March n/a 3

liverpool
Liverpool
Sun 27 April

AA Mon 31 March Mon 7 April Mon 14 April n/a 1

cardiff
Cardiff City
Sun 11 May

B Mon 14 April Tue 22nd April Mon 28 April n/a 3

 

 

This section is for reference only, use the Upcoming Fixtures tab for the most up-to-date selling information on the games currently, or soon to be, on sale.



MATCH STs
OWN SEAT
STs
1 per person
MEMBERS
1 per person
STs & MEMBERS
2 extra per person
GENERAL SALE LOYALTY
POINTS GAINED
Atletico-Madrid
Atletico Madrid
(HOME)
Wed 30 Apr, 7:45pm
14 Apr 16 Apr 17 Mar 23 Apr n/a 1
psg
PSG (HOME)
Tue 8 Apr, 7:45pm
24 Mar 26 Mar 27 Mar 4 Apr n/a 1
galatasaray
Galatasaray (HOME)
Tue 18 Mar, 7:45pm
4 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 19 Feb n/a 1
FC Basel
FC Basel
(HOME)
Wed 18 Sep, 7:45pm
3 Sept 4 Sept 5 Sept 6 Sept 6 Sept 5
schalke
Schalke
(HOME)
Wed 6 Nov, 7:45pm
25 Sept 3 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 10 Oct 5
steaua
Steaua Bucharest
(HOME)
Wed 11 Dec, 7:45pm
30 Oct 5 Nov 6 Nov 12 Nov TBC 5







MATCH UEFA
AWAY SCHEME
STs
1 per person
MEMBERS
1 per person
STs & MEMBERS
2 extra per person
LOYALTY
POINTS GAINED
Atletico-Madrid
Atletico Madrid
(AWAY)
Tue 22 Apr, 7:45pm
15 Apr 16 Apr tbc tbc 5
psg
PSG (AWAY)
Wed 2 Apr, 7:45pm
26 Mar 27 Mar 28 Mar tbc 5
galatasaray
Galatasaray (AWAY)
Wed 26 Feb, 7:45pm
28 Jan 3 Feb 10 Feb tbc 5
steaua
Steaua Bucharest
(AWAY)
Tue 1 Oct, 7:45pm
21 Sept 22 Sept 23 Sept N/A 5
schalke
Schalke
(AWAY)
Wed 22 Oct, 7:45pm
25 Sept 3 Oct 10 Oct N/A 5
FC Basel
FC Basel
(AWAY)
Tue 26 Nov, 7:45pm
30 Oct 5 Nov 12 Nov N/A 5





MATCH AWAY TRAVEL SCHEME ST HOLDERS 1 per person MEMBERS 1 per person STs & MEMBERS 2 extra per person LOYALTY
POINTS

mancity
Man City (AWAY)
Sat 15 Feb
5:15pm
3 Feb 4 Feb 6 Feb 10 Feb 5





MATCH ST HOLDERS
Own Seat
ST HOLDERS
1 per person
MEMBERS
1 per person
STs & MEMBERS 2 extra per person GENERAL SALE LOYALTY
POINTS

stoke
Stoke
(HOME)
26 Jan
9 Jan 13 Jan 13 Jan 14 Jan 15 Jan 5





MATCH AWAY TRAVEL SCHEME ST HOLDERS 1 per person MEMBERS 1 per person STs & MEMBERS 2 extra per person LOYALTY
POINTS

Derby County
Derby (AWAY)
Sun 5 Jan
2:15pm
17 Dec 18 Dec 19 Dec 20 Dec 5





This section is for reference only, use the Upcoming Fixtures tab for the most up-to-date selling information on the games currently, or soon to be, on sale.

MATCH UK AWAY SCHEME
1 per person
ST HOLDERS
1 per person
MEMBERS
1 per person
ST HOLDERS & MEM
2 extra per person
LOYALTY
POINTS

Sunderland
(AWAY)
Tue 17 Dec
19 Nov 28 Nov 5 Dec 9 Dec 5
arsenal
Arsenal
(AWAY)
Tue 29 Oct
Tues 8 Oct Wed 9 Oct Mon 14 Oct Mon 21 Oct 5
swindon
Swindon Town
(AWAY)
Tue 24 Sep
10 Sept 11 Sept 12 Sept 13 Sept 5