USA

How to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – June 25, 2020

Chelsea v Manchester City – Premier League Match

Chelsea continue their season on Thursday, and while it might be an unusual day for a Premier League game, our opponents have been regular rivals recently. 

The visitors to Stamford Bridge are Manchester City, the defending champions battling to keep their grip on the trophy for as long as possible. In their two matches since Project Restart kicked off, they have already smashed a total of eight goals past Arsenal and Burnley.

But the Blues will be fired up for the challenge as we fight to maintain our top-four spot. In the reverse fixture in November, the Londoners produced one of our best displays of the season, taking the lead through a rare N'Golo Kanté goal, before finally suffering a narrow 2–1 defeat. We’re hoping this match results in a timely win. Tune in to cheer on the Blues this Thursday afternoon!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Thursday, June 25 at 3:15 PM ET (2:15 PM CT/12:15 PM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This home fixture will be held at Stamford Bridge in south-west London, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
You can watch the game in the U.S. on TV and online via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.