USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – July 11, 2020

Sheffield United v Chelsea – Premier League Match

Get set for a summer sizzler in Sheffield on Saturday.

Chelsea travel to Bramall Lane with only four Premier League games remaining. Every match is vital in the battle to clinch a top-four spot and guarantee a place in the European Champions League next season.

The Blues have a point to prove against the Blades. Back in August, we held a 2–0 half-time lead in the return fixture at Stamford Bridge, but the visitors snatched an equalizer in the 89th minute to deny the Londoners three points.

Chelsea have chalked up five wins out of six matches since Project Restart kicked off. We will need to continue our good form to hang onto the third-place berth we claimed after Tuesday’s narrow 3–2 win over Crystal Palace.

Tune in this Saturday, to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Saturday, July 11, at 12:30 PM ET (11:30 AM CT/9:30 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held away at Bramall Lane in Sheffield, South Yorkshire

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
You can watch the game in the U.S. on TV and online via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.