USA

How to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – July 4, 2020

Chelsea FC v Watford – Premier League Match

It’s an Independence Day party for fans this year as Chelsea face Watford on America's birthday. An unprecedented 4th of July kickoff for the Blues, U.S. Chelsea supporters will be hoping to stage a double celebration on Saturday afternoon. 

It’s a vital fixture against the Hornets at Stamford Bridge as the home team close in on an important top-four finish. Three points could be key as we enter the hectic final strait. 

But the visitors are in a fight at the wrong end of the table, and they will be equally determined to grab a win that could prove pivotal in their effort to avoid a disastrous drop out of the Premier League. The Londoners came away from Vicarage Road with a narrow 2-1 victory in the reverse fixture in November. 

Tune in this Saturday, and raise a toast to the red, white – and the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Saturday, July 4 at 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT/12:00 PM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This home fixture will be held at Stamford Bridge in south-west London, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
You can watch the game in the U.S. on TV and online via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.