USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – July 7, 2020

Crystal Palace v Chelsea – Premier League Match

It’s Chelsea’s eighth and final London derby of the Premier League season on Tuesday when the Blues make the short trip to Selhurst Park. 

Chelsea will be hoping for a better outcome than our last away game in the capital – a defeat to West Ham United in a five-goal thriller. Instead, the Blues are aiming for a repeat of the result from the reverse fixture in November, when two second-half goals saw off the Eagles at Stamford Bridge. 

The home side appear to have little to play for – safe from relegation, but too far adrift to push for a European place. But as the campaign winds down, relaxed mid-table opponents can be dangerous. Chelsea will need to be in top form to secure three vital points. 

Tune in this Tuesday, to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Tuesday, July 7 at 1:00 PM ET (12:00 PM CT/10:00 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held away at Selhurst Park Stadium  in the London suburb of Selhurst

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
You can watch the game in the U.S. on TV and online via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.