USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – August 1, 2020

Arsenal vs Chelsea – FA Cup Final

Chelsea are hoping it’s third time lucky when we face Arsenal in the FA Cup final at Wembley Stadium on Saturday.

We have a fabulous recent record in the showpiece of the world’s oldest knockout competition, last winning it in 2018 with a 1–0 victory over Manchester United. 

This is our ninth appearance since the turn of the millennium – and only the Gunners have got the better of us in that time. There also is continental tournament history most recently: last May we were convincing 4–1 winners in the Europa League final in Azerbaijan. 

Previously, they narrowly beat us in 2002 and 2017, but if we avenge those defeats, we will lift the famous old trophy for the ninth time. And we certainly hope that’s the case. 

Tune in this Saturday, to cheer on the Blues!

 

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Saturday, August 1 at 12:30 PM ET (11:30 AM CT/9:30 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
The fixture will be held at Wembley Stadium in Wembley, London

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the game in the U.S. on ESPN+

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.