USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – July 14, 2020

Chelsea v Norwich City – Premier League Match

On Tuesday, Chelsea face the first of a trio of games that will make or break our Premier League season. 

The Blues entertain Norwich City at Stamford Bridge with the fight for a top-four spot set to go down to the wire. Anything less than a win might torpedo our hopes of competing in next season’s European Champions League. 

The Londoners squeaked home 3–2 against the Canaries at Carrow Road very early in the season, thanks to a goal from Mason Mount and two from Tammy Abraham – his first goals for the club. Since then, Norwich have struggled at the wrong end of the table, but Chelsea will not be taking anything for granted. As the Canaries’ win over defending champions Manchester City showed, they remain a dangerous opponent capable of scoring goals. 

Tune in this Tuesday, to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Tuesday, July 14, at 3:15 PM ET (2:15 PM CT/12:15 PM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This home fixture will be held at Stamford Bridge in south-west London, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
You can watch the game in the U.S. on TV and online via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.