USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – July 19, 2020

Manchester United v Chelsea – FA Cup Semi-finals

It’s a renewal of one of the fiercest rivalries in recent FA Cup history. We face Manchester United at Wembley Stadium on Sunday for a place in the showpiece of English football.

We have made it to the last four of the world’s most famous domestic knockout competition, a trophy the Blues and the Red Devils have won 20 times between them. And after seeing off Leicester City in the last round, we must now defeat our other European Champions League qualification challengers to make the final.

It’s the fourth year in succession the teams have met in the tournament. Last year, United won 2–0 in the fifth round. However, in the two previous encounters, the Blues emerged triumphant – including a victory in 2018’s final when Eden Hazard's penalty-kick won us our eighth title.

Tune in this Sunday, to cheer on the Blues!

 

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Sunday, July 19, at 1:00 PM ET (12:00 PM CT/10:00 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
The fixture will be held away at Wembley Stadium in Wembley, London

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the game in the U.S. on ESPN+

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.