USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – July 22, 2020

Liverpool v Chelsea – Premier League Match

Buckle up for a frantic, frenetic finish to the finale of the Premier League! With only two games remaining, our qualification for the European Champions League is on the edge.

On Wednesday, we face the most difficult task of the season when we travel to champions-elect Liverpool. The Reds wrapped up their first title in three decades, thanks to our win over Manchester City last month. They have not suffered a league defeat at Anfield in more than three years.

But the Blues will be confident as we travel to the north-west, having matched the runaway leaders at Stamford Bridge in September, narrowly losing 2–1. Even coming away with a precious point could prove pivotal in the race for a top-four spot.

Tune in this Wednesday, to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Wednesday, July 22, at 3:15 PM ET (2:15 PM CT/12:15 PM PT) 

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held away at Anfield Stadium in Liverpool, Merseyside, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
You can watch the game in the U.S. on TV and online via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.