USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – July 26, 2020

Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers – Premier League Match

It all comes down to one game to decide our European Champions League destiny.

It’s been an epic, elongated season. For us, it started way back on August 11, and it finishes with Sunday’s showdown against Wolverhampton Wanderers at Stamford Bridge. This campaign lasted only 16 days short of a full year.

A single point separates us, Manchester United and Leicester City in the race for two top-four places, and there’s a myriad of possible outcomes. But if the Blues win, we are in. A draw will also be enough, and with our rivals facing each other, we could even lose and still qualify. The stakes are sky high, and True Blues everywhere will be glued to their TV screens, hoping for a repeat of our wonderful 5–2 victory at Molineux in September.

Tune in this Sunday, to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Sunday, July 26, at 11:00 AM ET (10:00 AM CT/8:00 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This home fixture will be held at Stamford Bridge in south-west London, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
You can watch the game in the U.S. on TV and online via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.