USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – August 8, 2020

FC Bayern Munich v Chelsea – UEFA Champions League, Round of 16, 2nd Leg

On Saturday, Chelsea return to the scene of the greatest triumph in our 115-year history. 

And if we are to be victorious again, it will require an even better performance than the one we produced in 2012 to win the European Champions League

The Blues go to Bayern Munich’s Allianz Arena for the second leg of the last 16 tie in the UEFA Champions League, 3–0 down from the home game played almost six months ago. 

The German champions, who have won a mind-boggling 30 national league titles, would pose a formidable opponent even without a three-goal advantage. But they will be without the support of a partisan crowd. So, if we can get on the score-sheet early, who knows what might happen? 

Tune in this Saturday, to cheer on the Blues!

 

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Saturday, August 8, at 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT/12:00 PM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held at Allianz Arena in Munich, Bavaria, Germany

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the game in the U.S. via CBS

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

 

Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.