USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – September 20

Chelsea v Liverpool – Premier League

Chelsea are looking to build on Monday’s victory at Brighton & Hove Albion.

However, the Reds – runaway winners last season – will be tough opponents for the opening home match at Stamford Bridge. Boss Frank Lampard is hoping we can improve on last year’s result when the Blues suffered a narrow 2–1 defeat against Liverpool.

In our recent season startup article, U.S. fans voted this fixture as the one they wanted to watch most. So, look forward to an exciting match, and hopefully a positive result.

Tune in this Sunday to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Sunday, September 20 at 11:30 AM ET (10:30 AM CT/8:30 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This home fixture will be held at Stamford Bridge in south-west London, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the game in the U.S. via NBC's streaming service Peacock

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

When can I enter Play Predictor for this match?
Play Predictor is a new, free game found exclusively on the 5th Stand app. The game opens 48 hours before kick-off and closes one hour before kick-off for each fixture. It will close at 10:30 AM ET on Sunday, September 20. To play, download The 5th Stand app. Then, put your football knowledge to the test, and make your predictions.

 

* Prize restrictions apply. Please refer to the terms and conditions for further details.
Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.