USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – January 10

Chelsea v Morecambe – FA Cup | Round 3

This Sunday morning, the Blues take a break from the Premier League for third-round action in the FA Cup.

From the coastal town in Lancashire, England, Morecambe FC are known as the Shrimps. The team, current sits at number seven in the League Two table, the fourth tier of the English football league system. This is the first time ever that we meet the team in competition. Don’t miss this historic match at Stamford Bridge!

Tune in Sunday to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Sunday, January 10 at 8:30 AM ET (7:30 AM CT/5:30 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This home fixture will be held at Stamford Bridge in south-west London, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the game in the U.S. on ESPN+

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

When can I enter Play Predictor for this match?
Play Predictor is a free game found exclusively on the 5th Stand app. The game opens 48 hours before kick-off and closes one hour before kick-off for each fixture. It will close at 7:30 AM ET on Sunday, January 10. To play, download The 5th Stand app. Then, put your football knowledge to the test, and make your predictions.

 

* Prize restrictions apply. Please refer to the terms and conditions for further details.
Created with Stephen Rea, author of “Finn McCool's Football Club” and “World Cup Fever.”
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.

MORE FROM CHELSEA