USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the U.S. – January 27

Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers – Premier League

After booking our place in the fifth round of the FA Cup, the Blues look to Wednesday’s Premier League fixture at home against Wolves. 

In our last match on December 15 at Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton Wanderers came out on top 2–1. Although it was a very even contest between the two teams, Chelsea were undone by a late counter-attack. 

Chelsea gave an all-around good performance in our 3–1 win against Luton on Sunday. For Wednesday’s match, we hope to capitalize on the momentum from our latest win, as well as our home-stadium advantage, to earn some points for the league table. 

Tune in Wednesday to cheer on the Blues!

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Wednesday, January 27 at 1:00 PM ET (12:00 PM CT/10:00 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This home fixture will be held at Stamford Bridge in south-west London, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the game in the U.S. on NBC's Peacock Premium

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

When can I enter Play Predictor for this match?
Play Predictor is a free game found exclusively on the 5th Stand app. The game opens 48 hours before kick-off and closes one hour before kick-off for each fixture. It will close at 12:00 PM ET on Wednesday, January 27. To play, download The 5th Stand app. Then, put your football knowledge to the test, and make your predictions.

 

* Prize restrictions apply. Please refer to the terms and conditions for further details.
U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.

MORE FROM CHELSEA