USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the USA – February 23

Atletico Madrid v Chelsea – UEFA Champions League

The Blues face Atlético Madrid this Tuesday for the first time since December 2017. Here’s how to watch the Atletico Madrid v Chelsea match live in the USA as they play in the UEFA Champions League Round of 16 first leg.

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Tuesday, February 23 at 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT/12:00 PM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held at the National Arena in Bucharest, Romania

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the Chelsea FC game live in the USA on TV and streaming via CBS Sports Network& CBS All Access

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

When can I enter Play Predictor for this match?
Play Predictor is a free game found exclusively on the 5th Stand app. The game opens 48 hours before kick-off and closes one hour before kick-off for each fixture. It will close at 2:00 PM ET on Tuesday, February 23. Put your football knowledge to the test, and make your predictions. To play, download The 5th Stand app.

Most-Recent Fixtures Against Atlético de Madrid

 

U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.
* Prize restrictions apply. Please refer to the terms and conditions for further details.

MORE FROM CHELSEA