USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the USA – April 10

Crystal Palace v Chelsea – Premier League

Wondering how to watch the Crystal Palace v Chelsea match in the USA? Here’s where to watch the Chelsea game live on TV and stream online.

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Saturday, April 10 at 12:30 PM ET (11:30 AM CT/9:30 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held at Selhurst Park in the London suburb of Selhurst, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the Chelsea FC game live in the USA on TV and streaming via NBCSN/Peacock

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

When can I enter Play Predictor for this match?
Play Predictor is a free game found exclusively on the 5th Stand app. The game opens 48 hours before kick-off and closes one hour before kick-off for each fixture. It will close at 11:30 AM ET on Saturday, April 10. Put your football knowledge to the test, and make your predictions. To play, download The 5th Stand app.

Recent Premier League Fixtures Against Crystal Palace

 

U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.
* Prize restrictions apply. Please refer to the terms and conditions for further details.

MORE FROM CHELSEA