USA

Where to Watch Chelsea FC in the USA – April 24

West Ham United v Chelsea – Premier League

Wondering how to watch the West Ham United v Chelsea match in the USA? Find out the TV channel and where to watch the Chelsea game live streaming online.

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Saturday, April 24 at 12:30 PM ET (11:30 AM CT/9:30 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held at London Stadium at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in London, England.

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the Chelsea FC game live in the USA via your local NBC TV channel or streaming online with NBC

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

When can I enter Play Predictor for this match?
Play Predictor is a free game found exclusively on the 5th Stand app. The game opens 48 hours before kick-off and closes one hour before kick-off for each fixture. It will close at 11:30 AM ET on Saturday, April 24. Put your football knowledge to the test, and make your predictions. To play, download The 5th Stand app.

Recent Fixtures Against West Ham United

 

U.S. supporters, want more Chelsea FC updates? Check out our USA Archive.
* Prize restrictions apply. Please refer to the terms and conditions for further details.

MORE FROM CHELSEA