Vote Hazard into the FIFA 19 Team of the Year!

Eden Hazard is one of five players looking to force their way in the FIFA 19 Team of the Year, after being nominated for the ‘12th man vote’.

The Belgian, who is our top scorer this term, will head into the public vote alongside Mohamed Salah, Neymar, Antoine Griezmann and Paul Pogba, with fans able to vote online or in-game in FIFA 19 through a special ‘Player pick’ item.

Both online and in-gate votes are considered and the voting period will close at midnight on January 10. The winning player will be announced and released in packs the following day.

The FIFA 19 Team of the Year was announced this week, which included Chelsea midfielder N’Golo Kante. The team in full is below…

GK: David De Gea (Manchester United)
CB: Raphael Varane (Real Madrid)
CB: Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)
CB: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)
LB: Marcelo (Real Madrid)
CM: Luka Modric (Real Madrid)
CDM: N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)
CAM: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
RW: Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain)
CF: Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
ST: Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus)

More from chelsea