News

Women's Champions League semi-final dates and venues confirmed

The details have been confirmed for Chelsea FC Women’s semi-final tie
against FC Bayern Munich.

The Blues will travel to FC Bayern Campus, Munich to play Bayern Munich on Sunday 25 April at 4pm UK time (5pm CET).

Emma Hayes's side will then return back to Kingsmeadow a week later for our second leg tie on Sunday 2 May. The match will kick-off at 12:30pm UK time (1:30pm CET).

MORE FROM CHELSEA