As the end-of-decade compilations continue, the Premier League's all-time top goalscorer Alan Shearer has chosen his best team of the 2010s to have played in the competition, with past and present Blues making up the majority.

Petr Cech, Branislav Ivanovic, John Terry, N'Golo Kante and Eden Hazard have all been selected by Shearer, as has Kevin De Bruyne who featured briefly for us before joining Manchester City later in the decade.

Shearer, who netted 260 Premier League goals during his time with Blackburn Rovers and Newcastle, opted for a 3-4-3 formation for his Team of the Decade. In defence, Terry and Ivanovic are joined by Vincent Kompany, and it is no surprise the man with the most number of clean sheets in the competition's history, Cech, is chosen between the posts.

Kante, a Premier League winner with both Leicester and Chelsea this decade, is joined in midfield by a trio who have enjoyed success with Manchester City in recent years: Yaya Toure, David Silva and De Bruyne. The latter made three league appearances for us before his move to Wolfsburg in 2014.

There is Chelsea representation in attack, too, and unsurprisingly it comes in the shape of Eden Hazard, who was so integral to our success during his seven seasons at Stamford Bridge. In 2014/15 he won the Premier League Player of the Season prize, which Kante then scooped two seasons later as we won the title again.

Wayne Rooney and Sergio Aguero complete the team, which was published on the Premier League's website today.

Look out for polls in the coming days where you will have the chance to vote for your Chelsea Team of the Decade, position by position!