The draw for the second ePremier League Invitational tournament has been made and there will be a new face representing the Blues in this month's competition.

Billy Gilmour will be in the hotseat for us and will be taking on Watford's Andre Gray in a last 16 tie on Wednesday 6 May. Kick-off is at 6pm UK time and can be followed live on the website and Sky Sports social media platforms.

In the inaugural tournament, Reece James represented the Blues and was well beaten by Everton's Andre Gomes, leading Gilmour to jest our young defender has been getting plenty of stick after the 8-0 drubbing! The Scot will hope to do better when he takes on Hornets striker Gray, who is following in the virtual footsteps of former Blue Nathaniel Chalobah.

April's contest was won by Diego Jota of Wolves, who beat Liverpool's Trent Alexander-Arnold in the final.

The tournament prize money is being donated to the #PlayersTogether initiative, a contribution fund set up by Premier League players through which they can channel their own donations into the NHS frontline by partnering with an NHS charity umbrella organisation.

The draw in full is outlined below. A dozen players received byes to the last 16, while the rest will take part in the first round tomorrow (Tuesday).

Tuesday 5 May – Round one

3pm - West Ham vs Spurs (Spencer Owen v Ryan Sessegnon)4pm - Burnley vs Arsenal (Charlie Taylor v Arsenal)5pm - Newcastle vs Man Utd (Rolando Aarons v Jofra Archer)6pm - Leicester vs Bournemouth (James Maddison v Callum Wilson)Wednesday 6 May – Last 16

3pm - Liverpool vs Aston Villa (Jose Enrique v Keinan Davis)4pm - Wolves vs Brighton (Morgan Gibbs-White v Aaron Connolly)5pm - Everton vs Southampton (Tony Bellew v Michael Obafemi)6pm - Chelsea vs Watford (Billy Gilmour v Andre Gray)Thursday 7 May – Last 16 (Times tbc)West Ham/Tottenham v Norwich (Spencer Owen/Ryan Sessegnon v Max Aarons)Newcastle/Man United v Sheffield Utd (Rolando Aarons/Jofra Archer v John Egan)Burnley/Arsenal v Man City (Charlie Taylor/Arsenal v Phil Foden)Leicester/Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (James Maddison/Callum Wilson v Crystal Palace)