Thomas Tuchel has made two changes to his side to face Tottenham Hotspur in our second match of the Mind Series...

N'Golo Kante comes into the starting line-up for the first time in this pre-season and will captain the side, slotting in alongside Mateo Kovacic in midfield, with Ruben Loftus-Cheek moving to the bench.

The other change comes at wing-back, where Marcos Alonso returns on the left, in place of Christian Pulisic, with Callum Hudson-Odoi likely to move to the right side as a result.

The back three and goalkeeper remain unchanged from the weekend, with Kurt Zouma, Trevoh Chalobah and Antonio Rudiger in front of Edouard Mendy. The forward line of Hakim Ziyech, Kai Havertz and Timo Werner also continue against Spurs.

Chelsea: Mendy; Zouma, Chalobah, Rudiger; Hudson-Odoi, Kovacic, Kante (c), Alonso; Ziyech, Havertz, Werner

Subs: Kepa, Bettinelli, Sarr, Ampadu, Zappacosta, Miazga, Loftus-Cheek, Bakayoko, Anjorin, Kenedy, Pulisic, Batshuayi, Abraham

Tottenham: Gollini, Doherty, Tanganga, Dier, Reguillon, Skipp, Hojbjerg, Alli, Bergwijn, Lucas Moura, Son

Subs: Whiteman, Aurier, Rodon, Omole, Davies, Carter-Vickers, Sissoko, Winks, John, Clarke, Scarlett

Watch the live stream of the Mind Series match against Tottenham here...