As the 2010s draw to a close, we are asking Chelsea supporters to vote for their Blues Team of the Decade. Today, in what is our final position of our team, we are looking for you to pick the player to lead the line as a lone striker...

It's been another decade of wonderful success for the club. From 2010 to 2019 we have won three Premier League titles, the Champions League, the Europa League twice, the FA Cup three times and the League Cup once, racking up some indelible memories along the way.

Choosing a first XI from players to have represented us over that period is not easy, so we have left it to you, the fans, to decide! We have selected a 4-3-3 formation with all those players with 50 appearances or more from January 2010 to December 2019 eligible for selection.

Yesterday we asked you to vote for your two wingers of the decade, and today we need to pick a striker to complete our team. The players have been split into two groups for you to vote in, with Didier Drogba, Demba Ba, Olivier Giroud, Samuel Eto'o, Nicolas Anelka, Michy Batshuayi, Diego Costa, Fernando Torres and Tammy Abraham the forwards in contention.

Place your vote in the polls below and keep your eyes out for the confirmed Chelsea Team of the Decade!