As the 2010s draw to a close, we are asking Chelsea supporters to vote for their Blues Team of the Decade. Today it is the turn of the right-back...

It's been another decade of wonderful success for the club. From 2010 to 2019 we have won three Premier League titles, the Champions League, the Europa League twice, the FA Cup three times and the League Cup once, racking up some indelible memories along the way.

Choosing a first XI from players to have represented us over that period is not easy, so we have left it to you, the fans, to decide! We have selected a 4-3-3 formation with all those players with 50 appearances or more from January 2010 to December 2019 eligible for selection.

Yesterday we asked you to vote for your goalkeeper of the decade, and today we want you to choose the right-back.

Paulo Ferreira, Jose Bosingwa, Branislav Ivanovic and Cesar Azpilicueta are the four candidates. Bosingwa played at right-back in the successful 2012 FA Cup and Champions League finals, while Ferreira was an able stand-in during the early part of the decade.

Ivanovic and Azpilicueta each won two Premier Leagues in the 2010s, and between them lifted plenty of other trophies having both featured so regularly during their time at Chelsea.

To make your pick, simply select one of the quartet in the vote below. Keep an eye out for further votes in the coming days, and then before the year is out we will announce the final 11!