Chelsea can confirm five members of the women’s team coaching staff will depart the club and join the United States national team alongside Emma Hayes.

Denise Reddy, Stuart Searle, Bart Caubergh, Ferdia O'Hanrahan and Cameron Meighan have left the Blues following the conclusion of the 2023/24 season. Their final game at the club saw us retain our Women’s Super League title.

Chelsea would like to thank all five members of staff for their invaluable contributions during their respective spells and we wish them all the best for the future.