Chelsea duo Tammy Abraham and Mason Mount have both been named in Gareth Southgate’s latest England squad.

The pair have been included in the 23-man Three Lions squad for two UEFA Nation League internationals next month, against Iceland and Denmark.

England travel to Scandinavia for both of their upcoming UEFA Nation League fixtures, with Iceland up first on Saturday, September 5 at 5pm and the clash with Denmark taking place at 7.45pm on Tuesday, September 8.

The other team in England’s Nations League group is Belgium.

Abraham has four senior England caps to his name since making his debut in 2017, with the Chelsea striker netting first senior goal for the Three Lions in a win over Montenegro at Wembley in November 2019.

Mount, meanwhile, has six senior caps under his belt and the midfielder made his international debut for Gareth Southgate’s men in England's 1000th game, against Montenegro at Wembley, in October 2019.

He scored his first goal the following month in the victory over Kosovo in Pristina as the EURO 2020 qualifying campaign was rounded off with a win.

The England squad in full as follows:

Tammy Abraham (Chelsea), Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur), Phil Foden (Manchester City), Joe Gomez (Liverpool), Mason Greenwood (Manchester United), Dean Henderson (Manchester United), Danny Ings (Southampton), Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur), Michael Keane (Everton), Harry Maguire (Manchester United), Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa), Mason Mount (Chelsea), Kalvin Phillips (Leeds United), Jordan Pickford (Everton), Nick Pope (Burnley), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United), Declan Rice (West Ham United), Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid), Kyle Walker (Manchester City), James Ward-Prowse (Southampton), Harry Winks (Tottenham Hotspur)

Meanwhile, Ethan Ampadu has been named in the Wales squad for a pair of UEFA Nations League internationals against Finland and Bulgaria next month.