The deadline has now passed for teams to submit their final squads for the 2024 European Championships.

With the big kick-off now less than a week away, the 24 competing nations have submitted their finalised squads to UEFA.

Each country was able to name a maximum of 26 players, who will be on the plane to Germany over the coming days.

With the squads now officially confirmed here is a full list of the Blues to have made the cut.

Good luck to all of our players involved!

Group B

Spain: Marc Cucurella [4 caps]

Albania: Armando Broja [21 caps]

Group C

England: Conor Gallagher [13 caps], Cole Palmer [4 caps]

Serbia: Djordje Petrovic [3 caps]

Group E

Ukraine: Mykhailo Mudryk [20 caps]

Belgium: Romelu Lukaku [114 caps]